Contacts

Krišjānis Vēsmiņš

KRIŠJĀNIS VĒSMIŅŠ

Member of the Board

  • +371 63423111

  • k.vesmins@laskana.lv

Birojs un rekvizīti

LASKANA-MEŽS

Office contacts and invoice details

  • +371 63423111

  • mezs@laskana.lv

  • SIA “LASKANA-MEŽS”
    Reģ.No.: LV42103022771
    Legal adress.: Brīvostas iela 40,
    Liepāja, LV-3405
    AS Luminor Bank
    Account: LV43RIKO0002930228293
    Code: RIKOLV2X

FOREST ESTATE MANAGEMENT

Dainis Ozols

DAINIS OZOLS

Head of Forest Management department

  • +371 28604524

  • dainis@laskana.lv

Ugis-Ozols

UĢIS OZOLS

Forester

  • +371 26184538

  • ugis@laskana.lv

laila-bruna

LAILA BRŪNA

Immovable property expert/procurator

  • +371 63423111

  • laila@laskana.lv

Ina Matisone

INA MATISONE

Forest Property secretary

  • +371 26105606

  • mezs@laskana.lv

FOREST EXPLOITATION EXPERTS

Ansis-Horna

ANSIS HORNA

Expert of southern kurzeme region

  • +371 28697705

  • ziemelkurzeme@laskana.lv

Armands-Ozols-2

ARMANDS OZOLS

Expert of kurzeme region

  • +371 29234787

  • dienvidkurzeme@laskana.lv

janis-bojars-zemgales-2

JĀNIS BOJĀRS

Expert of zemgale region

  • +371 20276658

  • zemgale@laskana.lv

Jānis Uldukis

JĀNIS ULDUKIS

Expert of latgale region

  • +371 29129421

  • latgale@laskana.lv

Aldis Būmerts

ALDIS BŪMERTS

Expert of vidzeme region

  • +371 29453938

  • vidzeme@laskana.lv

ALEKSEJS KANDIBOVS

Expert of northern vidzeme region

  • +371 26663415

  • ziemelvidzeme@laskana.lv

Indars-Visņevskis

INDARS VIŠŅEVSKIS

Epert of branch chipping (Kurzeme)

  • +371 26185099

  • indars@laskana.lv

ivars-bergmanis

IVARS BERGMANIS

Epert of branch chipping (Vidzeme / Zemgale)

  • +371 28300251

  • ivars@laskana.lv

TRANSPORT LOGISTICS AND SUPPLIER SERVICES

Lauris Pirktiņš

LAURIS PIRKTIŅŠ

Head of transport logistics and supplier services (KURZEME)

  • +371 29650005

  • kurzeme@laskana.lv

Jānis Uldukis

JĀNIS ULDUKIS

Head of transport logistics and supplier services (REST OF LATVIA)

  • +371 29129421

  • latgale@laskana.lv

ACCOUNTANCY

Agrita-Zvirbule-small

AGRITA ZVIRBULE

Head accountant

  • +371 29217169

  • mezs@laskana.lv

Solvita Džeriņa

SOLVITA DŽERIŅA

Implementation accountant

  • +371 28729654

  • solvita@laskana.lv